Tuesday Treat: I Heart Books Giveaway 9/1-9/15

Welcome to the I Heart Books Giveaway! 

 Join the fun…Share the love!

 NEW

 Grand Prize (US only) 

 –$25 Amazon gift card

$10 BookStrand gift card

1 signed Taylor Berke paperback (Stony Creek Cowboy)

tb-sc-stonycreekcowboy3121228_0232

1 signed Jenika Snow paperback (Something Fierce)

js-tu-somethingfierce-full

-1 signed Jennifer Saliz paperback (Two to Please)

51IcMTWGvQL__SY300_

Native American table runner (compliments of author Karen Mercury)

download2

Jenika Snow Swag bag

   *1 Two-Tone Jenika Snow canvas tote bag (14″ x 14″ x 3″)

   *1 Jenika Snow coffee mug

   *2 Jenika Snow signed rack cards (1 design, front&back)

   *4 Jenika Snow magnets (2 different designs)

   *4 Jenika Snow stickers (2 different designs)

   *1 “I Heart Books” t-shirt (large)

photoTara Rose Swag

   *1 Seducing Carma coffee mug

   *1 Seducing Carma stress ball

   *1 Seducing Carma magnet

download4

-Jennifer Salaiz Swag bag

   *1 T-shirt

   *1 notepad

   *1 mousepad

   *1 pen

   *1 keychain

   *1 bag

1004507_631216030235892_1285786003_n

eBook bundle pack

   *2 back-list eBooks by Jenika Snow (readers choice)

   *5 back-list eBooks by Sam Crescent (readers choice)

   *2 back-list eBooks by Jan Graham (readers choice)

   *3 back-list eBooks by Diane Leyne (readers choice)

   *2 eBooks by Tara Rose (Seducing Carma/Mastering Angela)

   *1 back-list eBook by Zoey Marcel (readers choice)

   *2 Taylor Berke eBooks (Stony Creek Hero/Stony Creek Cowboy)

   *2 Jess Buffett eBooks (His Silent Mate/Cowboy’s Chocolate Roses)

   *1 Tina Pollick eBook (Soul Broker)

   *1 SJ Maylee eBook (Taking Chances)

   *1 CR Moss eBook (Wild West Promise)

First Place: 20 eBook bundle pack! (US & International)

-eBook bundle pack

   *2 Jenika Snow eBooks from back-list (readers choice)

   *1 Karen Mercury eBook from back-list (readers choice)

   *1 Jessica Jayne eBook from back-list (readers choice)

   *1 Kastile Eavenshade eBooks (The Heat of His Kiss)

   *5 Iyana Jenna short story collection (Dreamcatcher/A Granted Wish/Glowing Dim as an Ember/O Res Mirabilis/A Part of Me.)

   *1 Karen Mercury eBook from back-list (readers choice)

   *3 Hazel Gower  eBooks (Theirs/The Price of Fame/Kane’s Mate)

   *2 Honor James eBooks (Royal Wolves 1&2: To the Edge and Back & Into the Fire)

   *2 Michelle Graham eBooks (Landing the Big Ones/The Art of Love)

   *1 James Cox back-list eBooks (readers choice)

   *1 Doris O’Connor back-list eBooks (readers choice)

Second Place: 10 eBook bundle pack! (US & International)

   *2 Jenika Snow eBooks from back-list (readers choice)

   *1 Sapphire Kande eBook (Molly’s Sexual Curse)

   *1 Hazel Gower  eBook (Always and Forever)

   *1 Carlene Love Flores eBook (The Boss)

   *1 Doris O’Connor back-list eBook (readers choice)

   *2 Iyana Jenna short story collection (Release Me/Just A Little Unwell)

   *1 James Cox back-list eBook (readers choice)

   *1 Kastile Eavenshade eBook (The Heat of His Kiss/The Winter Virgin)

Those pesky rules…

The grand prize is only available to US residents. First and Second place prizes available to everyone! Giveaway will run from September 1-September 15, 2013.

Ready to enter this HUGE I Heart Books giveaway??? Beginning Sept. 1, Enter here: a Rafflecopter giveaway  

The participating authors!

Jenika Snow: http://www.jenikasnow.com

Tara Rose: http://www.tararoseromanceauthor.com

Jennifer Salaiz: http://www.jennymayauthor.com

Cr Moss: http://www.crmoss.com

James Cox: http://www.authorjamescox.weebly.com

Carlene Love Flores: http://www.carlenelove.com

Hazel Gower: http://www.hazelgower.com

Jessica Jayne: http://jessicajayneauthor.com/

Kastil Eavenshade: http://www.kastil.wordpress.com 

Sam Crescent: http://www.samcrescent.wordpress.com

Iyana Jenna: http://iyanajenna.blogspot.com

Diane Leyne: http://dianeleynebooks.com

Jan Graham: http://www.jangraham.com.au

Karen Mercury: http://www.karenmercuryauthor.com

SJ Maylee: http://www.sjmaylee.com

Zoey Marcell: http://www.zoeymarcelbooks.blogspot.com

Honor James: http://www.honor-james.net

Michelle Graham: http://www.michellegrahambooks.com

Taylor Berke: http://www.taylorberke.com

Doris O’Connor: http://www.thetardisscribblers.blogspot.co.uk

Sapphire Kande: http://www.sapphirekande.blogspot.com

Stacey Espino: http://www.staceyespino.com

Jess Buffett: http://jessbuffett.wordpress.com

Tina Pollick: http://tinapollick.com

Good luck to all and may you be blessed with many happy hours of reading!

Always love,

Carlene Love♥

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Treat: I Heart Books Giveaway 9/1-9/15

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s